Brotha Lynch Hung’s “Bullet Maker” Tracklist, Release Date, and Pre-Order


Brotha Lynch Hung has released a plethora of information about his upcoming EP “Bullet Maker.”

Bullet Maker, which is being released byMadeSicc Muzicc is scheduled to be released onFebruary 19th.

You can pre-order “Bullet Maker” on iTunes for$4.99 by clicking HERE. The track list for the album is below.

1. Intro
2. Ya Brains (feat. G-Macc)
3. Dracula (feat. Bleezo, G-Macc & Dalima)
4. Sleepless Nites (feat. Tanqueray Locc)
5. I Almost Got Away Wit It (feat. Phonk Beta)
6. Bullet Maker
7. Outro



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s